GSEB TST Result 2022 Gujarat Prakharta Shodh Kasoti Std 9


GSEB TST Result 2022 Gujarat Board Talent Search Test (Prakharta Shodh Kasoti) Class 9 Scholarship Exam Result & Topper Merit List PDF Download @

GSEB Aptitude Research Test Result 2022

GSEB TST Result 2022 Date: Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSHSEB), Gandhinagar has conducted a Talent Search Test/Exam 22 February 2022 To encourage the young talent of the students by giving scholarship for class 9th class. A huge number of students have appeared for the Gujarat Prakharta Shodh Kasoti Class 9 Scholarship Exam 2022. After completion of the exam, candidates in search of GSEB TST Result 2022 declare expected date. The result of GSEB Talent Search Test/Exam 2022 has been declared.

Exam attenders will be able to check Gujarat Talent Search Test Result 2022 online from the official website – We have also provided here GSEB TST Exam Scorecard and Result PDF download link as soon as the results are declared. In the result pdf, the name, roll number, marks and rank of the students selected for the scholarship benefits are shown. For further latest update Regarding Prakhar Shodh Kasoti Result 2022, keep visiting this page.

GSHSEB releases the Cut Off Marks, Merit List / Topper Merit List of Talent Search Exam 2022 for the students based on the marks obtained in the exam. In order to take place in the provisional selection list for further process of selection, candidates have to secure the required Cut Off Marks. After the declaration of result, examinees can download BSEB TST Merit List / Topper List 2022 through below mentioned link.

  Assam HS Result 2022 Name wise roll no AHSEC 12th results

BSEB TST Result 2022 Highlights

Name of the Exam: Gujarat Talent Search Test (Prakharta Shodh Kasoti) 2021-2022

Class Name : 9th Class.

Objective of the examination: To encourage the young talent of the students to achieve their goals by providing scholarships.

Exam Date: 22 February 2022

Result Date: Released

Result Link: click here

official website :


Leave a Comment