Powerball Winning Numbers Wednesday, September 14, 2022, Powerball Results –


Mega Millions Powerball Winning Numbers Last Nightas powerball results For today Wednesday, September 14, 2022, powerball winning numbers 14 September 2022 Greece powerball results. Powerball Winning Numbers Tonight 2022 Plus Drawing Schedule and Past Lottery Results. latest winning numbers USA are for Powerball Wednesday, September 14, 2022,

Powerball lottery jackpot rises to $124 million after no tickets matching winning numbers Next draw: Wednesday, September 14, 2022drawing on Saturday. powerball jackpot Wednesday’s lottery has raised about $210 million with a cash value of $112.3 million.

powerball florida winning numbers

powerball draw Wednesday, September 14, 2022, number of wins 06, 14, 16, 34, 66, and Powerball 25. Powerplay was 2x. Did someone win the Powerball Last night the force was with you and your lottery tickets. Here are the Powerball winning numbers for Powerball Awards in California.

powerball winning numbers Wednesday, September 14, 2022

result coming soon

double play powerball Winning numbers 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 Powerball 0.

Draw Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Numbers:
Powerball:

powerball win numbers Wednesday, 14 September 2022: click here

Powerball Breakdown September 14, 2022

result coming soon

powerball win numbers Monday, September 12, 2022

double play powerball Winner number 01, 16, 19, 48, 60 Powerball 11.

Draw Date: Monday, September 12, 2022
Numbers: 06, 14, 16, 34, 66
Powerball: 25

powerball prize break 12 September 2022

Detailed draw result for California

tally number winning ticket prize money
5 + Powerball 0 $193,000,000
5 0 $481,078
4 + Powerball 1 $19,926
4 23 $433
3 + Powerball 62 $166
3 1,606 $7
2 + Powerball 1,316 $8
1 + Powerball 9,256 $5
powerball 22,452 $4
total winning tickets 34,716

Powerball Winning Numbers History September 14, 2022

Draw Date: Numbers: Powerball:
09.14.2022
09.12.2022 06, 14, 16, 34, 66 25
09.10.2022 38, 42, 56, 68, 69 04
Wednesday, 7 September 2022 03, 16, 30, 33, 36 20
Monday, 5 September 2022 04, 07, 32, 55, 64 25
Saturday, 3 September 2022 18, 27, 49, 65, 69 09
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 07, 08, 19, 24, 28 01
Monday, 29 August 2022 13, 36, 43, 61, 69 18

Powerball Winning Numbers History august 2022

Monday, 29 August 2022 13, 36, 43, 61, 69 18
Saturday, 27 August 2022 2, 18, 56, 60, 65 14
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 6, 24, 35, 37, 44 22
Monday, 22 August 2022 12, 27, 34, 55, 67 09
Saturday, 20 August 2022 05, 09, 11, 16, 66 7
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 23, 28, 41, 50, 55 24
Monday, 15 August 2022 20, 24, 47, 50, 63 5
Saturday, 13 August 2022 19, 24, 35, 43, 62 02
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 29, 44, 59, 61, 68 19
Monday, 8 August 2022 32, 45, 51, 57, 58 12
Saturday, 6 August 2022 8, 15, 46, 56, 68 3
Wednesday, 3 August 2022 9, 21, 56, 57, 66 1 1
Monday, 1 August 2022 15, 21, 31, 36, 65 16
Saturday, 30 July 2022 04, 17, 57, 58, 68 12
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 1, 25, 44, 55, 57 26
Monday, 25 July 2022 25, 37, 38, 39, 65 05
Saturday, 23 July 2022 39, 41, 54, 59, 62 12
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 10, 20, 23, 49, 65 22
Monday 18 July 2022 14, 34, 36, 50, 58 5
Saturday, 16 July 2022 3, 18, 23, 32, 57 21
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 22, 23, 36, 47, 63 2
Monday, 11 July 2022 4, 26, 34, 37, 52 9
Saturday, 9 July 2022 14, 22, 42, 46, 52 24
Wednesday, 6 July 2022 32, 36, 49, 62, 69 13
Monday, 4 July 2022 15, 16, 24, 31, 56 4
Saturday, 2 July 2022 9, 10, 37, 59, 62 26
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 8, 40, 49, 58, 63 14
Monday, 27 June 2022 11, 13, 18, 30, 37 16
Saturday, 25 June 2022 6, 12, 20, 27, 32 4
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 6, 10, 31, 48, 56 12
Mon/June 20, 2022 3, 44, 61, 63, 69
Saturday, 18 June 2022 10, 19, 40, 45, 58 25
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 19, 28, 41, 42, 51 7
Monday, 13 June 2022 2, 27, 42, 44, 51 25
Saturday, 11 June 2022 18, 20, 26, 53, 69 5

powerball winning numbers September 14, 2022

The winning numbers were 06, 14, 16, 34, 66. Powerball was 25, with a power play of 2X.

Germany Spiel 77 Lottery Results

Powerball Champ Game Description

USA Powerball Lottery Results Next Drawing Wednesday, September 14, 202210:59 pm

game type: 5/69 + 1/26
Bonus Number: 1 number between 1 and 26 (“Powerball”)
Multiplier: yes (“power play”)
Drawing day: Mon, Wed, Sat
Drawing Time: 10:59 PM Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)
Draw Method: Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine

powerball draw

Leave a Comment